Shop
Customer Reviews
BELLA FLORIST AND GIFTS
Local Lompoc, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (91 reviews)
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the custom arrangement for our mother's birthday. She loved it! I appreciate you sending me a photo of the arrangement as we do not live in town. It was a great experience with you all!
Date: Jul 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the message you sent us when you delicited it. We were out of town for the day. You were especially thoughtful to place it in the back. In the shade. Off the ground so the rabbits n squirrels didn't get there first! Lovely arrangement. Your carefulness enabled us to enjoy it the next days! Thank you very much.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrived. On time and was beutiful as the photos. Thanks scored a lot of points on our anniversary.
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I order a funeral spray. It was absolutely beautiful. I will definitely used them for all my future flower needs.
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very easy to order online. Great selection. Will not hesitate to use them again.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have ordered 4 arrangements from across the US to deliver on base, and have not been disappointed once. Actually, I'm extremely impressed by both the arrangements AND the customer service. 10 stars on a scale from 1-5!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I live out of town and was sending a fruit basket and flower arrangement to my family member. I had the wrong street name down and they gave me a call and the gentleman I spoke with was very kind. The family member received the gifts and told me how beautiful the flowers were and the fruit basket was huge and delicious! I appreciate it and would order from them again!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

the flowers are lovely and smelled delicious. Your delivery young man was very polite and efficient.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love Bella Florist and gifts. The flowers are always beautifully arranged, and service is always 5 star!!!
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loooooove the arrangement!!!!! Thank you for coming through for my son and his girlfriend. They are both deployed overseas, on different ships and this meant the world to me to receive it!!! Thank you Blake!!
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was an easy process, and the arrangement was lovely. Thank you!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great service and quick delivery. Thank you! Don
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

It was a beautiful arrangement! My daughter loved it!
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister loves the plant! It's beautiful. Perfect for the occasion.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Once again or us this the 29th time. The only florist I will ever use in the Lompoc area. Thank you so much for making my mom feel so special..
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Easy ordering process and quick delivery. Great all the way around. Thank you.
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I got married Oct 15th 2016, and I had Bella Florist make my bouquet, along with several boutineer's and my bridal party bouquets. I have never seen a more beautiful arrangement IN MY LIFE. I'm not a typical girl, I'm into the darker styles and they knew exactly what I would want and need, since I am not familiar with any flowers. I am blown away by how beautiful the flowers were, I am speechless to this day. I am so pleased with their work and dedication to making my bouquet 100% perfect and beyond what I could have ever dreamed for. Worth every penny.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful and are lasting very well.
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. I am so happy that I stumbled upon this place. My family adored the flowers!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I found these guys online. What a great find! My mother just raved about the flowers. I am so pleased. I will definitely use them again.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Omg, what a score! I found them on the Internet and live 3000 miles away. I ordered flowers for my mother for Mother's Day. They were very patient and courteous as I ordered specific flowers and to,do them what I didn't want. They delivered with exact promptness as promised. My mother is thrilled! She said it is the largest and most exquisite bouquet in a pretty clear vase that she has ever received. She described the flowers and they were exactly as I specified. My family has vowed to buy all their flowers in the future from Bella.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I needed to order some flowers and have them delivered the same day to an important event. I found Bella Florist and Gifts online and I was very happy with the service they provided. The recipients of the flowers loved them.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Exceptional floral design and customer service !!! as long as our kids live on Vandenberg AFB you'll be our florist !!! I have never experanced such care and attention to detail , thank you for making our Easter a bigger blessing through your kindness . Yours truly , Eileen and Norm Dillon
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Omg the arrangment you made was just beautiful. Let me tell the people who read reviews if you need flowers get them here you cant beat the prices and the flowers where fresh. They listen to you and what your wanting for your special occasion. Blake hit it right on the nose it could not have been more perfect. Thank you Bella Florest for making a very sad occasion special and beautiful! Lynn Howerton Lompoc, CA
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

My cousin sent me pictures of the arrangement. It was beautiful .. Thank you very much.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and always the most beautiful arrangements
Date: Nov 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with service and quality of flowers
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful and unique arrangement for my uncles funeral
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

You keep outdoing yourselves. And not just with me.... I've heard the same from other people!!!!
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

called to say they didn't have what was advertised and asked if they could substitute something else. it was just as good if not better. I appreciated the customer service
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

called to say they didn't have what was advertised and asked if they could substitute something else. it was just as good if not better. I appreciated the customer service
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Superb customer service and top quality, beautifully done floral arrangement!
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

My friend loved the flowers. Thanks much!
Date: Jul 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome work from great people with outstanding service! My mom is still smiling... What more can you ask for.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers my mom received were beautiful! She was extremely pleased with them. She said the delivery guy was also very pleasant as well! Thank you!!
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent! The fruit basket order was delivered as promised. The recipients were very complimentary about the quality and freshness. I will definitely place future orders with Bella Florist and Gift.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful Plant
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My daughter sent me an arrangement at work for my Birthday and they are gorgeous. Clients keep stopping to look at them and wanting to know where they came from because they are so beautiful. Thank you Bella Florist!
Diane's Reply:
Date: Feb 05, 2015, 7:08 pm

Thank you Susie! We're so glad we could make your day a little extra special!
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

They were just beautifull! Thank you. I let our family back in Canada know, and told them just any time..... Lol. Thanks again
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Bella Florist is great! Blake and his mother where very helpfull on the two occasions I needed them. I would recomend the to anyone!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

Ordered these flowers for our cousin who lives nearby in CA. She said they were exquisite! She loves blue and to find an arrangement in blue for Valentine's day was wonderful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangements, I have been blown away every time!!
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful website and wonderfully easy process! Love that you are on the afb and deliver on base. Arrangement was more beautiful than the photo shown! Exceeded expectations overall! Recipients were so happy as well. Definitely using you again. Thank you!
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers, balloon & chocolate arrived just before I came home from work. They are so beautiful and fresh. Great job!
Date: Sep 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful! Arrived in the evening on the day I requested delivery. Will order from here again.
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

the personal service made me feel like they really cared about my me and importance of delivering my order on time. My conversation with Bella was rewarding in unexpected ways. Bella is a great shop.
Date: Jun 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

All i can say is that u guys are AWSOME !!! Thank u very much for e everthing. :)
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The gift set was nice. Some of the scents were quite strong, but overall it was beautifully arranged and full of goodies.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DE

Gift basket was very well done, my very special daughter was so happy. Excellent service and delivery time.
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I'd like to send a special thanks to Diane, your floral designer for the gorgeous arrangement she made for my daughter on Administrative Assistant's day. She was having a bad day so I called you folks and asked for a bouquet giving the designer the liberty to create a bouquet especially for her. When I got the picture of the arrangement I was beyond impressed. It was absolutely beautiful and made my daughter cry. So thank you for making my daughter feel special and for making her day so much brighter. You get 5 stars from me for your creativity and service! I can't thank you enough.
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

My sister was delighted with the arrangement and floral choices. I was more than impressed with the personal attention to detail, and for your extra effort in meeting my changes in circumstances.
Date: Dec 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Very glad I chose Bella Florist, delivery was well received and I'm told arrangement was spectacular! Thank you for your expert efforts. We will DEFINITELY order from Bella for Mother's Day. Nice!
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

You guys are wonderful! I would order flowers from you guys every time! I loved that you also sent me a picture of the arrangement! Thanks for everything!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Well done!
Date: Dec 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

I highly recommend Bella Flora. They have great arrangements, reasonable prices and the owner Diane went above and beyond to see that my order was perfectly customized and that the recipient was happy.
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My cousin wrote and told me the arrangement was "absolutely gorgeous". Thank you so very much for all your help.
Date: Oct 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for your kindness, and for going above and beyond. Excellent customer service!
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

unique gifts, beautiful flowers, great service. a one of a kind find ! , service, great experience
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Sep 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so very much for all the gorgeous arrangements and beautiful gifts that I had purchased. You are truly unique! I have never gone to a florist and felt so at home. Your flowers are always so vibrant and fresh. If I could I would give you 10 stars to rate my overall satisfaction.
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

Home run! Great sluggnig with that answer!
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangment was fabolous!! Recommended to everyone in my town!!
Date: Mar 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you very much my husband was very happy to have received it. You did a great job.
Date: May 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Feb 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you SO much for such beautiful flowers and customer service! Every flower purchase my husband (jim) has ordered from you has been beyond my expectaions. Jaw dropping gorgeous arrangements. You are all so great at what you do :)
Date: Nov 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: DE

My son received your flowers on the day that I asked for them to be delivered, he also said they were beautiful. thanks for everything.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lompoc, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BELLA FLORIST AND GIFTS
203 N. H Street Suite A
Lompoc, CA. 93436
Local: (805) 740-2900

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase